How to unenroll a contact from a workflow

How to manually unenroll a contact from a workflow that they are currently in

The following knowledge base article will explain how you can use a contact's contact record to manage their workflow subscriptions and manually unenroll them from a workflow.

Unenroll a contact from a workflow:

  1. In your HubSpot account, go to Contacts > Contacts.
  2. Search for the name of the contact you want to unenroll and go into their contact record
  3. In the Workflow memberships card on the right, click Manage workflow memberships.
  4. You can now search for the workflow you want to remove them from
  5. Hover over the workflow and click "Unenroll".

For more information on unenrollment lists and suppression lists for workflows, click here: 

https://knowledge.hubspot.com/workflows/unenroll-contacts-in-contact-based-workflows-with-goals